Skip Navigation

Reliable Demolition Service in Montreal

Starting a new construction and want to get rid of the existing building? After providing masonry services, Maçonnerie CB is now providing demolition services for new and old buildings. Demolition is not only required for new construction but also for damages caused due to water or fire. For complete or selective demolition service in Montreal, Maçonnerie CB is the name you can trust.

 

Whether you want to demolish an entire building or just a wall, kitchen or bathroom, we have the right equipment and an experienced team. We also remove any waste or debris after the entire process is completed, leaving the construction site clean and prepared for new construction or renovation. Call us for more information!

Deconstruction and Stripping

If the condition of the building is good, some of the material can be recycled or reused to minimize the waste generated. Do you think the material from the building can be reused? Let us know. Our team of professionals can inspect the building before choosing whether to deconstruct it or demolish it.

 

Get in touch with us today to learn more. 

Maçonnerie CB takes care of every step of the demolition process to give you peace of mind.

Complete Demolition

For complete demolition services of apartments or other commercial buildings, trust Maçonnerie CB.

Maçonnerie CB

Verdun, QC

Saint-Eustache, QC

Sainte-Sophie, QC

Telephone :

Mr Brisebois : 514-258-8803

Email :

maconneriecb@hotmail.com

Business hours :

Monday to Friday, 6:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Saturday and Sunday, 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Professional Associations

  • Régie du bâtiment du Québec (RBQ) license: 5812 -0627-01
  • Member of the Association des professionnels de la construction et de l’habitation du Québec
    (APCHQ)
  • Member of the Association des entrepreneurs en construction du Québec (AECQ)
Copyright Maçonnerie CB 2022 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice

Ignorer la navigation

Service de démolition fiable à Montréal

Vous démarrez une nouvelle construction et souhaitez vous débarrasser du bâtiment existant? Après avoir fourni des services de maçonnerie, Maçonnerie CB offre maintenant des services de démolition pour les bâtiments neufs et anciens. La démolition n'est pas seulement nécessaire pour les nouvelles constructions, mais aussi pour les dommages causés par l'eau ou le feu. Pour un service de démolition complète ou sélective à Montréal, Maçonnerie CB est le nom auquel vous pouvez faire confiance.

 

Si vous souhaitez démolir un bâtiment entier ou seulement un mur, une cuisine ou une salle de bain, nous avons l'équipement approprié et une équipe expérimentée. Nous enlevons également tous les déchets et débris une fois le processus terminé, laissant le site de construction propre et prêt pour une nouvelle construction ou une rénovation. Appelez-nous pour en savoir plus!

Déconstruction et dégarnissage

Si l'état du bâtiment est bon, une partie des matériaux peut être recyclée ou réutilisée pour minimiser les déchets générés. Pensez-vous que les matériaux du bâtiment peuvent être réutilisés? Faites-le nous savoir. Notre équipe de professionnels peut inspecter le bâtiment avant de choisir de le déconstruire ou de le démolir.

 

Prenez contact avec nous dès aujourd'hui pour en savoir plus. 

Maçonnerie CB s'occupe avec minutie de chaque étape de la démolition pour que vous ayez l'esprit tranquille. 

Démolition complète

Pour des services complets de démolition d'appartements ou d'autres bâtiments commerciaux, faites confiance à Maçonnerie CB.

Maçonnerie CB

Verdun, QC

Saint-Eustache, QC

Sainte-Thérèse, QC

Sainte-Sophie, QC

Saint-Jérôme , QC

Montreal, Qc

Laurentides, QC

Laval, QC

L'Ouest de l'ile de Montreal

Téléphone :

M. Brisebois : 514-258-8803

Courriel :

maconneriecb@hotmail.com

Business hours :

Monday to Friday, 6:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Saturday and Sunday, 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Associations professionnelles

  • Licence de la Régie du bâtiment du Québec (RBQ) : 5812 -0627-01
  • Membre de l'Association des professionnels de la construction et de l'habitation du Québec (APCHQ)
  • Membre de l'Association des entrepreneurs en construction du Québec (AECQ)
Tous droits réservés Maçonnerie CB 2022 - Mention légale
Création de

Mention legale